top of page

I need your help

Updated: Mar 20, 2020


“And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from his glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.”

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭4:19‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Life can be overwhelming at times. During those times when you need an extra boost in faith, patience, energy or strength, remember that we have a secret weapon found only through our Heavenly Father who is available 24 hours a day waiting and ready to supply all our needs.



Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank you for waking me up this morning. Thank you for watching over my family and my friends. God today I ask that you will give me a supernatural boost of your energy and strength today God. Give me your patience, your love and your kindness. Help me to take care of my children and bless my finances as well.

In Jesus name I pray, amen.



39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer for the week

Dear Heavenly Father, Thank you for the many gifts that you’ve given me including the gift of life. Thank you for my family and children and thank you for a new day at life. God as we begin a new wee

Help me over the hump

Dear God, thank you for being our Father. Thank you for choosing us as your children. Thank you for loving and caring for us. Thank you for promising to supply all of our needs. Thank you for never le

If God is for me, than who can be against me?

In this life, we will face many trials. We will have hurt, heartache and pain but if God is for me, who can be against me? God uses ALL things for His glory. Every bump & lump, nicks and bruises all w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page