top of page

Prayer for parents

Updated: Mar 20, 2020

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank you for blessing me with the gift of parenthood each day. I pray that today you will instill in me the wisdom, guidance and perseverance needed to parent my children. I pray that you will use me as your example of love, patience and kindness. Produce in me the fruits of the Spirit so that I am able to look more and more like you.

In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer for moms

Dear Heavenly Father, Help me to be a good mom today. Produce in me the fruits of the spirit that can only be manifested through You God. Help me to be patient, loving, and kind. Help me to be attenti

Train up a child

“Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it.” ‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬ God help me to take care of my children today. Help me to instill in them the impo

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page