top of page

Prayer for moms

Updated: Feb 25, 2020



Dear Heavenly Father,


Help me to be a good mom today.

Produce in me the fruits of the spirit that can only be manifested through You God. Help me to be patient, loving, and kind. Help me to be attentive and mindful of the needs of my children and meet us at the point of each and every one them all.

In Jesus name I pray, amen.


72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Train up a child

“Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it.” ‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬ God help me to take care of my children today. Help me to instill in them the impo

Teaching our children

One day my 7 y/o daughter and I were talking when she started to get snippy (to say it the nice way). Now normally I would have checked her about her attitude and her mouth (which is how I was raised

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page