top of page

Where I am weak, He is strong

Updated: Aug 19, 2019

“Each time he said, “My grace is all you need. My power works best in weakness.” So now I am glad to boast about my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ can work through me.”

‭‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭12:9‬ ‭NLT‬‬

https://www.bible.com/116/2co.12.9.nlt


Thank you God for your strength.


Dear Heavenly Father, I ask that you will give me a fresh anointing today. Renew my mind, my heart and my spirit. I thank you God for giving me the privilege of living another day. I ask that you will use me God as your vessel of love today and everyday there after. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer for the week

Dear Heavenly Father, Thank you for the many gifts that you’ve given me including the gift of life. Thank you for my family and children and thank you for a new day at life. God as we begin a new wee

Walk by Faith; not by sight

“Faith shows the reality of what we hope for; it is the evidence of things we cannot see.” Hebrews‬ ‭11:1‬ ‭NLT‬‬ Do you remember the movie Hook? Hook was based on the story of Peter Pan. In the story

Preparing for battle

“A final word: Be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. Put on all of God’s armor so that you will be able to stand firm against all strategies of the devil. For we are not fighting against fles

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page