top of page

Prayer for strength

Updated: May 14, 2020

You ever noticed how when you’re tired you have less patience or how small problems turns into big ones? Well what would you say if I told you it’s because you could use a little strength from God? What if I told you that the key to shutting down all that irritability is a little praise and worship time? We as women give so much of ourselves to our work, our husbands, our homes, our children or our jobs that before you know it, we’ve ran out of energy and strength and need a supernatural touch from God. Next time you’re feeling low and need a extra boost of energy, deliverance or healing from God, sit down, relax and say “God I’m tired and I need you to come into my life today!’’


62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer for the week

Dear Heavenly Father, Thank you for the many gifts that you’ve given me including the gift of life. Thank you for my family and children and thank you for a new day at life. God as we begin a new wee

Prayer for purpose

Dear Heavenly Father, Thank you God for giving me purpose. Thank you God for making me great. Thank you God for designing me for Your Glory and thank you God for increasing my faith. Help me to uncove

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page